North Wales Car Club

Events: Committee

March Committee Meeting

Thu 03 March, 2016 // 19:30

Clubhouse (Llandudno Junction Community Centre)

Monthly committee meeting.

Continue reading

April Committee Meeting

Thu 07 April, 2016 // 19:30

Clubhouse (Llandudno Junction Community Centre)

Monthly committee meeting

Continue reading

May Committee Meeting

Thu 05 May, 2016 // 19:30

Clubhouse (Llandudno Junction Community Centre)

The May committee meeting

Continue reading

June Committee Meeting

Thu 02 June, 2016 // 19:30

Clubhouse (Llandudno Junction Community Centre)

Monthly committee meeting

Continue reading

July Committee Meeting

Thu 07 July, 2016 // 19:30

Clubhouse (Llandudno Junction Community Centre)

Monthly committee meeting

Continue reading

August Committee Meeting

Thu 04 August, 2016 // 19:30

Clubhouse (Llandudno Junction Community Centre)

Monthly committee meeting

Continue reading

September Committee Meeting

Thu 01 September, 2016 // 19:30

Clubhouse (Llandudno Junction Community Centre)

Monthly committee meeting

Continue reading

October Committee Meeting

Thu 06 October, 2016 // 19:30

Clubhouse (Llandudno Junction Community Centre)

Monthly committee meeting

Continue reading

November Committee Meeting

Thu 01 November, 2018 // 19:00

Clubhouse (Llandudno Junction Community Centre)

Monthly commitee meeting

Continue reading

AGM Committee Meeting

Thu 06 December, 2018 // 19:00

Clubhouse (Llandudno Junction Community Centre)

Notice is hereby given of the 57th Annual General Meeting of the North Wales Car Club Ltd., to be held at the Llandudno Junction Community Centre, Victoria Drive, Llandudno Junction at 7.00pm on Thursday 6th December 2018. All attendees must be fully paid-up current members.

Continue reading